定制櫥櫃項目 - 1

我們如何定制廚櫃

無論是整個裝修工程使用的櫃子,還是

家居櫥櫃定制,應該有自己的風格

定制櫥櫃項目 - 2

為什麼需要定制?

讓我們從頭開始構建您需要的一切。從狹小的空間或角落到獨特的廚房島台,我們可以打造適合任何所需標準的外觀。我們將指導您完成整個過程,以便您可以放心地設計和安裝。

家用

定制櫥櫃項目 - 3

全定制廚櫃也是不錯的選擇

可組裝的名稱概括地解釋了這些產品。當您訂購 RTA 機櫃時,所有部件都已切割成合適的尺寸,在需要的地方鑽孔,並且已應用您要求的任何飾面。然後將零件堆疊並包裹起來。您可以將它們從商店帶回家,也可以將它們運送到您家。

家用

全定制廚櫃也是不錯的選擇

無論您是在做一頓豐盛的家庭早餐、招待朋友,還是小心翼翼地將祖母的瓷器放回櫥櫃,廚房對您和您的家人來說都是至關重要的資源。如果您要為家中的房間提供皇室待遇,那麼您的廚房是最合適的選擇!

定制櫥櫃項目 - 4

已完成項目

定制櫥櫃項目 - 5

加州全定制廚櫃項目-VLA

圖為一位來自美國加利福尼亞州的客戶,櫃體風格採用現代簡約風格。門板設計採用高光澤木紋。產品總體感覺簡潔、明亮、易清潔,島櫃背面採用了…

zh_HK香港中文版

Customize Cabinet Project - 1

How We Customize Kitchen Cabinets

Whether it is the cabinet used for the entire renovation project or the

customization of the home cabinet, it should have its own style

Customize Cabinet Project - 2

Why customization is needed?

Let’s start from scratch to build everything you need. From a small space or corner to a unique kitchen island, we can create a look to fit any required standard. We will guide you through the process so that you can design and install with confidence.

For Home

Customize Cabinet Project - 3

Full Custom Kitchen Cabinets is also a good choice

The ready-to-assemble name explains these products in a nutshell. When you order RTA cabinets, all of the parts have been cut to size, holes have been drilled where they needed, and any finishes you requested have been applied. Then the parts are stacked and wrapped. You can bring them home from the store or have them shipped to your home.

For Home

Full Custom Kitchen Cabinets is also a good choice

Whether you’re making a big family breakfast, entertaining friends, or carefully placing grandma’s china back in the cabinet—the kitchen is a vitally important resource to you and your family. If you’re going to give a room in your home the royal treatment, your kitchen is the strongest candidate!

Customize Cabinet Project - 4

Completed Projects

Customize Cabinet Project - 5

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an…

en_USEnglish